Sarah Sanders leaving

W.W. McClyde

Member Who Talks (A Lot!)
Nov 30, 2010
Austin/Dallas
This is a terrible joke that I couldn't share anywhere else. But it's a shame for Trump that his candidate pool for his next press secretary has been diluted by the fact that Josef and Magda Goebbels killed their six children in the bunker.

ZING!

(He's baaack!)

W.W. McClyde

Nov 30, 2010
Austin/Dallas
The President is going to have a very hard time finding a replacement for Sarah Sanders. She was extraordinarily good at her job.
The President is going to have a very hard time finding a replacement for Sarah Sanders. She was extraordinarily good at her job.
Next stop: Hollywood. I don't care how fat she is. Melissa McCarthy made it. It takes a special kind of talent to lie like that on a daily basis.

Then again, I'm a lawyer, so I know what it's like to represent an unpopular client.

But she's not a lawyer. She made Ron Ziegler look like Jesus Christ.

Simms to Gilbert

Dec 28, 2011
Cleveland, OH
This is a terrible joke that I couldn't share anywhere else. But it's a shame for Trump that his candidate pool for his next press secretary has been diluted by the fact that Josef and Magda Goebbels killed their six children in the bunker.
But she's not a lawyer. She made Ron Ziegler look like Jesus Christ.
Time to refresh your references, McClyde. You jumped from the 40s to the 70s, so I'm expecting your next one to be only 20 years out of date...

Reactions: TEXBTP

ttaghorn

Oct 29, 2008
Trump should hireyou JG. You should be right at home dealing with obstinate people fixated on their agendas.